Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 22, 2021,
Thought I needed a tow to the dealership but the very nice man that helped me tried a jump and it worked. He knew the trick for our model vehicle. Excellent service!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 19, 2021,
Driver was awesome, got my car moved quickly and safely, and I was told 20-30 min but driver was there in 15 min
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 17, 2021,
The driver was exceptional very good at his profession on time and cared about what he was doing 5 star driver
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 7, 2021,
Tow truck driver named James did a great job. Was very professional and got me out of a tight spot. Thank you so much Valley Express Towing. Extra thx to James!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Jan 29, 2021,
Always prompt, quality A-1 service when I have had to use them over the past decade or so. Down to earth staff and yet they still maintain a high level of professionalism. Most of these places are very short and unfriendly with you when you attempt to call in for service. I find my way back to Valley Express Towing because they give the respect and provide the great service that I deserve as a paying customer.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Jan 20, 2021,
Customer Service was exceptional driver was on time punctual and went the extra mile to help me get my truck in a parking spot. Danny is a great driver to have in the company I’ll request him at all times if he available. Great company represented well and highly recommended.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Jan 5, 2021,
Got my car back.🚗
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Nov 21, 2020,
Was happy to see my car without a hassle
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Nov 15, 2020,
Fast, knowledgable, inexpensive
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Nov 11, 2020,
It’s never fun having to get your car out of the impound lot. But the lovely woman there made my transaction quick and painless. She was very pleasant. Thank you
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Nov 3, 2020,
Gary was on time, professional and extremely quick loading my car up. I highly recommend if you are ever in need of a tow.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Nov 2, 2020,
One of the best Towing and auto repair shops ever
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 31, 2020,
Professional dispatch and tow truck driver.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 30, 2020,
Driver is a pro with a flatbed!! Loaded/unloaded a Bronco shell sitting on just a frame with ease.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 24, 2020,
They were one and half hours late picking up my vehicle. The driver did know what he was doing that is most definitely a plus.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 20, 2020,
After horrible phone experience with "Tow Gilbert", called this guy and super nice on the phone, they came in about 15 minutes, changed my flat to the donut, offered some suggestions (helpful) and got me back on the road. THANK YOU!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 19, 2020,
Did great work, best price, and driver got a good tip !!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 11, 2020,
Fantastic driver at a fair rate
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 11, 2020,
Awesome! They arrived quicker than the quote time. Towed it exactly where we needed. Rick did a wonderful job on a Sunday afternoon. I would use them again for sure
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 11, 2020,
Customer service is excellent! The driver was wa professional Indian. I would seek help to them again.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 10, 2020,
Gary did a great job moving a toolbox for me from scottsdale to chandler. Thanks for a job well done!!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 8, 2020,
I called to have my truck towed from another towing company that had it in their impound lot. They wanted to charge about $285 to hook it up and $10 a mile after that. Valley Express showed up an hour after I called them and hauled it to my house just about as quickly as I was able to make it home. And they did it at a fraction of the cost. I highly recommend them. The gentlemen Gary that was operating the tow truck, did an outstanding job.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 2, 2020,
The driver was very friendly and professional. The only problem I had was the price for such a short distance, 202 and brown to Superstition blvd was $109. I've had a vehicle towed from the airport to Superstition blvd, about an hour away for $80.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Oct 2, 2020,
John was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Sep 23, 2020,
Got me out of a tight spot with the utmost professionalism
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Sep 20, 2020,
Joshua was outstanding! I got a flat on the 101, and he came out quickly, loaded my truck in about 10 min, and drove me to 20+ miles to Big O Tires. Can't recommend these guys enough!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Sep 9, 2020,
Guy was on time, friendly and professional. Price was better than most companies that would have taken a lot longer to get to me.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Sep 5, 2020,
Awesome the receptionist and my driver were freaking awesome!!!!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Sep 3, 2020,
Excellent service, had to have my vehicle towed two different times to two different locations within a two week period and they were on time, efficient, professional and very easy and friendly to work with.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Sep 3, 2020,
On time service, very friendly, would highly recommend and very affordable. Great service.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
99 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html