Reviews

Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Jun 8, 2021,
I Was in a bind, no one would tow my motorhome and valley express came through! Rates were very fair, employee’s were very professional, THANK YOU
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Jun 6, 2021,
Friendly dispatcher and easy securing of a driver. Accepts insurance if applicable and etas are bomb. Prices are affordable and drivers are honest and dependable 😍❤️
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
May 24, 2021,
They work fast with no hassle but are still careful, great pricing and super friendly
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
May 8, 2021,
My all time tow truck to go too!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Apr 14, 2021,
Great service! Gilbert, the owner and front desk lady are super friendly! Thanks for your help today. I highly recommend them!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Apr 12, 2021,
Had a wonderful and totally fair experience with Valley Express. To be specific the young lady named Cassandra really went above and beyond to ensure my total and complete satisfaction.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Apr 8, 2021,
Gary was great very good, and polite
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Apr 7, 2021,
Driver was on time and professional. Prices were good. Would recommend!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Apr 5, 2021,
Driver took great care of car as to not do any additional damage to car (rt front suspension missing) customer was watching and was very pleased aswell!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Apr 5, 2021,
James was awesome helped me get an old '27 that wouldn't roll off my trailer
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 27, 2021,
This place was amazing. Gilbert is such a nice, friendly, and helpful man. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you for all you did and all you help.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 25, 2021,
Prompt and courteous.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 24, 2021,
I highly recommend Valley Express Towing! I called them late at night for a 60 mile car tow. They estimated they could have somebody to me in 45 minutes but the driver was there in 15. He was professional, friendly and took care of everything we needed. We had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone who needs a professional tow at a decent price!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 22, 2021,
I have never had a tow before and this time I had to tow a 28’ rv. This was a great experience with both my driver Danny and the office. They kept me informed when there was a delay and all of my interactions with the company and Danny were great. I was also very happy with the price to tow my massive vehicle.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 18, 2021,
Fantastic service driver knew what he was doing loading my bike and was quick without mistakes.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 18, 2021,
Gary was very helpful
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 12, 2021,
Driver was very knowledgeable experience was good ,besides a it of damage to the trailer do to trying to lift from the Generator doing so moved the Generator outta alignment but got the job done
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 12, 2021,
Danny was kind, professional and extremely helpful. He assisted us when he found us in need...not a scheduled visit. He was honest, capable, and genuine. He represents integrity and hard work.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 12, 2021,
Great service. Rapid response time.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 11, 2021,
The tow truck driver was amazing & very helpful. I had service within 15 minutes of me reaching out.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Mar 1, 2021,
Well equipped truck with an experienced operator. Would definitely recommend them and use again if needed.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 26, 2021,
Unfortunately I have had to have Valley Express Towing bail me out twice in two weeks with the same vehicle but they have proven to me to be consistent in there exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Valley Express Towing to anyone needing roadside assistance because of their prompt, courteous, professional responsiveness.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 25, 2021,
Best tow ever. Broke down was hooked and on the road in 30 minutes. Followed driver threw phoenix to yuma. Now I have a better and more scenic way back and forth. Plus it was 15 miles shorter than mapquest route. If it's big Steve's the guy you want, no b.s.. top shelf company.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 22, 2021,
Thought I needed a tow to the dealership but the very nice man that helped me tried a jump and it worked. He knew the trick for our model vehicle. Excellent service!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 19, 2021,
Driver was awesome, got my car moved quickly and safely, and I was told 20-30 min but driver was there in 15 min
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 17, 2021,
The driver was exceptional very good at his profession on time and cared about what he was doing 5 star driver
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Feb 7, 2021,
Tow truck driver named James did a great job. Was very professional and got me out of a tight spot. Thank you so much Valley Express Towing. Extra thx to James!
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Jan 29, 2021,
Always prompt, quality A-1 service when I have had to use them over the past decade or so. Down to earth staff and yet they still maintain a high level of professionalism. Most of these places are very short and unfriendly with you when you attempt to call in for service. I find my way back to Valley Express Towing because they give the respect and provide the great service that I deserve as a paying customer.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Jan 20, 2021,
Customer Service was exceptional driver was on time punctual and went the extra mile to help me get my truck in a parking spot. Danny is a great driver to have in the company I’ll request him at all times if he available. Great company represented well and highly recommended.
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
Jan 5, 2021,
Got my car back.🚗
Google
Valley Express Towing Valley Express Towing
121 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html